Call Us

0800 389 5302

Text Us

07974 193052


Safedrive currently provide driving instructor training and franchises over a large part of the country, select an area below for further details.

View A-Z Listing

Saalim Chala Driving School franchise

WORK IN PROGRESS

 Saalim Chala Driving School offers you a chance to join a unique franchise targeting pupils who wish to learn with an instructor who speaks a language other than English - If English is not your first language please choose from one of the options below -


اگر آپ چاہیں تو اردو میں معلومات براہ مہربانی ای میل کریں

Urdu@safedrivedrivingschool.co.uk

જો તમે ઈચ્છો, ગુજરાતી માહિતી મેલ કૃપા કરીને

Gujarati@safedrivedrivingschool.co.uk

إذا كنت ترغب في معلومات في اللغة العربية من فضلك البريد الإلكتروني

Arabic@safedrivedrivingschool.co.uk

যদি আপনি চান বাংলা তথ্য ইমেইল দয়া করে

Benjali@safedrivedrivingschool.co.uk

यदि आप चाहते हैं हिन्दी में जानकारी ई - मेल कृपया

Hindi@safedrivedrivingschool.co.uk

நீங்கள் விரும்பினால் தமிழ் தகவல்களை மின்னஞ்சல் செய்யுங்கள்

Tamil@safedrivedrivingschool.co.uk


Why Safedrive for franchises and training?

  • Caring, dedicated and talented team.
  • Over 10 years industry experience.
  • Our number one goal is to help your business grow
  • Trusted by instructors all over Britain.
  • Flexible start up packages.